The Board

John Butterfield

John Butterfield Jack V. Butterfield Investment Co.


Paul Buchholz President Ganton Retirement Centers

Tobin Dunigan

Tobin Dunigan V.P. of Business Strategy R.W. Mercer, Co.

5R9A2513 (1)

Sarah Ermatinger VP Marketing CP Federal Credit Union

Michelle Fowler

Michelle Fowler CPA, Partner Rehmann Robson

jeremy frew

Jeremy Frew, Vice President Jackson College


Malena Gurnee, Youth Advisory Committee

Frank Lusebrink, Jr.

Frank Lusebrink, Jr. Financial Advisor Meridian Wealth Management

Jeff Karmol

Jeff Karmol Retired Finance Executive Gerdeau

RCM Headshot

Rick Mills Attorney, Marcoux Allen


Victoria Moore Electrical Engineer, Consumers Energy Corp.

Patterson, Sheila

Sheila Patterson Administrative Operations, Consumers Energy

Randy Purvis

Randy Purvis CPA Rehmann Robson


Sarah Richmond President Dawn Foods Foundation

Sheldon, Tovah

Tovah Sheldon, Jackson County Intermediate School District


Carl Spaeth Corporate Credit Manager Alro Steel Corp.

Rennell 8x12

Renell Weathers, Community Engagement Director, Michigan League for Public Policy


Phoebe VanHeyningen Youth Advisory Committee

Angela Wetherby

Angela Wetherby, Attorney, Inosencio & Fisk

Sarah Richmond, Chair

Phil Moilanen, Immediate Past Chair

Randy Purvis, Incoming Chair

Jackson Community Foundation

100 S. Jackson Street, Suite 206B

Jackson, Michigan 49201

Ph: (517) 787-1321


  • Facebook